WHAT A CROC!

I know, I know, they’re alligators, but I liked the title to this post, LOL! Aren’t they something?! Saw them at Corkscrew Swamp along with some pretty impressive birds…and a squirrel? How did HE get in there? Stay tuned for more wildlife photos. After Florida, went wedding dress shopping with my daughter in New York. Yes, she found a beauty, sigh. Managed to get some iPhone snaps along the way which I will also post. Spring has finally sprung in northern Michigan. It’s all good. I am a lucky, blessed woman.

11 thoughts on “WHAT A CROC!

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

