STARK BEAUTY

IMG_4121

Considering how we got slammed early on with snow, it all ended before Thanksgiving, and this is all that’s left. For now. I hope this finds you basking in the glow of the season. I’ve been glowing under a blankie and on the couch with a respiratory flu. One way to put on the brakes, but I don’t recommend it, LOL! I am on the mend, but truly grateful I had decorated inside and out before I was waylaid. Simple blessings. Signed up for a fun watercolor class with a local artist. Yippee! Will tell you all about it in a separate post very soon. Stay warm, cozy and healthy my friends.

 

9 thoughts on “STARK BEAUTY

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

