NATURE’S PAINTBRUSH

P1060615

P1060618

P1060619

Couldn’t resist goofing around with blooms to see what would happen. They make interesting marks. Then I use my imagination to make something out of them. Like this:

P1060612

My creative self was lost in cardboard packing boxes for several months. It is doing a happy dance now that I have opened up the box and let it out. I have my little carry all on the island in the apartment filled with just enough supplies to keep me going, and my sidekick at my feet. Life is good. Β 

P1060621

12 thoughts on “NATURE’S PAINTBRUSH

  1. The patterns the flowers made are lovely and your additions are the perfect simple compliment. I didn’t pack any crafty stuff for my miniature house. I’m getting creative by osmosis 😘

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

