LOOT AND MOTHRA

P1060383

P1060382
How’s that for a combo? Absolutely loving every minute living full time in northern Michigan. So very different. The air. The pace. The natural beauty that presents itself EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. A gift and a blessing for sure. Still not taking my camera with me every minute, but that won’t last for long. Almost immediately, I didn’t feel the need to have my cell phone tethered to my body. Weird, surprising, and oh so wonderful. I’m allowing myself time to soak up my new/old permanent surroundings and lifestyle, which thus far is pretty spectacular. Just wait until you see what my zen eyes will be sharing from my new perch.

Excited to announce, “Artfully Ours”, my blog with Gail, is up and running! Would be so tickled to have you follow as we explore our artsy fartsy selves and share our journey. 

 

10 thoughts on “LOOT AND MOTHRA

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

