TODAY…

P1050915

 Quincy’s nose was in fine form

P1050934

the berries were rejoicing

P1050932

the magnolias were reaching for the sky

P1050928

my little fish fountain was smiling

P1050927

doggie was sunning himself

P1050924

this swing was begging to have a butt on it

P1050922

even the neighborhood discards looked springy!

P1050921

a star showed up to celebrate the day

P1050919

the pink popped

P1050917

bulbs were congragating and having a party

P1050916

this sweet girl was clearly praying for more of the green stuff

P1050910

and the daffs were acting quite daffy actually.

As for me, I was absorbed in my first walk around the hood in weeks. Today was a grand day.

10 thoughts on “TODAY…

  1. Good Morning Margie! Your HAPPY about your grand day is making me HAPPY this morning. It rained here most of the day yesterday and we have more today AND I am more than ok with that! My butt would be very happy in that swing and it is so nice to still see some daffs!

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

