USHERING IN A MONTH OF THANKFULNESS

P1030887

“Only when the clamor of the outside world is silenced will you be able to hear the deeper vibration.
Listen carefully.”
(Sarah Breathnach)

No better time to thank all of you who continue to hang out with me in my little corner of the blogging world. Whether you follow silently, always leave a heartfelt comment, or pop in when you have a quick moment, know each and every one of you are special. I am grateful for your friendship and support. It is such a gift, and a hoot to boot, to have a space like this to share my creative energy. It is because of YOU that I keep the blog fires burning.

May your November be filled with peace.

Hugs, Margie

14 thoughts on “USHERING IN A MONTH OF THANKFULNESS

  1. hello margie! thank you for reminding me to be thankful this month. i can share that with our students and we’ll all be happier. joy to you, n

  2. I’ve so many wonderful connections and relationships through blogging and readers who email messages and ask questions. A wonderful use of this tool called the internet.

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

