FALL SOFTENED

P1040027

P1040026

P1040015

P1040025

P1030985

P1040017

P1040023

P1030977

A quick trip to glorious northern Michigan. Cloudy, overcast, some rain, but still so lovely. A lack of sun or at least a strong natural light, leaves my photos so  lifeless, so I decided to throw an antique filter on these which brought a dreamy quality to them. I really would have shelved these otherwise. I am enjoying the crisp fall days we are having. Even grays days have such beauty this time of year. Just makes me want to snuggle in with my blankie, a cup of jasmine green tea and a good book.

Cozy weekend hugs, Margie

10 thoughts on “FALL SOFTENED

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

