AH, SEPTEMBER…SIGH

Spring in my step!
Enjoy the chill in the air
Prefer zip ups to shorts
Time of renewal
Enjoy the last hints of summer
Make time to nurture your spirit
Back to school supplies! (Never too old!)
Enjoy nature’s changing palette
ROUTINES!

P1030367

I actually snapped this in northern Michigan last week. It was hotter than Haiti that day, but you wouldn’t know it looking at this photo huh? My zip up is close by, ready to keep me cozy on my daily walks in the crisp fall air. That being said, I’m not one to rush the precious gift of life, so it can remain at bay until Mother Nature decides otherwise.

May your September be a glorious one, Margie

10 thoughts on “AH, SEPTEMBER…SIGH

  1. I love the change of seasons, especially summer into autumn. Mother Nature gets very creative at this time of year. It’s still warm here in the high desert so I will be enjoying “the last hints of summer” while looking forward to the crisp autumn air.

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

