BACK AND FORTH…

between home and our home away from home in Harbor Springs, Michigan. We are in the process of sprucing up our cottage. Spending time in that area is a gift. Speaking of gifts, sometime ago, I did a little tour of Harbor Springs for a sweet blogger buddy, Felicity of Gifts of Serendipity. If you click here, you can go on my tour, and see why it is so special.  Some of you have seen this little tour before, but for those of you that haven’t, I hope you will take a moment to visit a place dear to my heart that STILL takes my breath away.  I haven’t had much time to play shutterbug lately, but I snapped this on the waterfront in Petoskey this past week. Petoskey is around the bay from Harbor Springs, about 20 minutes. The beauty is endless in this part of the country. Put it on your list of places to visit no matter where you are, no matter how far. If you let me know you are coming, I will leave a light on.

P1030096

 Hugs from the Mitten, Margie

8 thoughts on “BACK AND FORTH…

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

