WORDPRESS WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Unfocused

23 Comments

I cannot believe I had anything to contribute this week, as I delete unfocused captures. However, I remembered that quite some time ago, I kept a few blurry photos, thinking they were kind of cool, and put them under “Zen Eyes Blurs”. Now I know why. I’d need one for this challenge. Geez, my eyes are all wonky from looking at all your blurred entries and mine!

Dizzy hugs, Margie

Author: latebloomerbuds

I am happy as a clam when I am being creative. Writing for this blog, expressing myself through haiku poetry, exploring nature and life through zen eyes, and dabbling in various art mediums, makes my spirit sing.

23 thoughts on “WORDPRESS WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE: Unfocused

  1. i thought it was just me having eye issues from looking at all the punfocused photo’s.
    ~~~~~ : – )
    I’ve had to go slowly with this challenge as it has been hard to look at the images for too long. Glad I didn’t miss thi sone. Real good …..!!!!!

  2. Underwater twilight zone here Margie, beautiful!

  3. nice pic for theme

  4. Great work Margie for this week theme :)

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Unfocused « Cheryl Andrews

  6. hey margie, happy weekend! i hope you are taking good care of yourself. interesting photo – very space-age.

  7. i’m sure you will soon be able to focus clearly again!

  8. Cool fuzzy shot with neat little sparkles! I don’t have any problems taking fuzzy shots. What is it?

  9. This is so cool and sparkly Margie! Love it! Doesn’t help the eyes though :-)

  10. We’re the same, Margie. I almost automatically delete unfocused pictures. But that picture of yours looks great. The light and the sparkles contribute to its beauty.

  11. I like ti Margie! Dizzy makin’ and all :) Good Morning to you!

  12. I like this shot… :-)

  13. Very clever. It was great having to take a photo out of focus!

  14. what a cool click! thanks for the spin :)

  15. I like all the little sparklies!

  16. Nice idea. A blurry image signifies speed & imagination! :)

  17. My eyes are going blurry too! That is a really cool shot though, definitely worth a little blurry vision. :D

  18. Your are right. This is a cool photo. :)

  19. Yikes! Looks like half my shots! :)

You know how much I love to see your smiling faces here!

