NIGHT and DAY

City style!

Margie

26 thoughts on “NIGHT and DAY

  1. Margie…these photos are gorgeous! The second one looks so soft, pretty and bluesy/white…I think it could pass for either a winter shot or a lovely spring shot. I love the palette of tonal colors in it. Very appealing to the eye.
    Of course, nothing knocks a girl off her feet than a city shot like the first one! Zowie. That is a stunner. I love all the different window shapes, the arch, the different building heights, and the touches of Red! I’m a lover of a smack of red! It is also a visual treat for the eyes!

  2. I’m not much of a city girl, but I must admit those are a couple of pretty cool shots. I love the reflective surface of the building in the second shot. 🙂

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

