ROAD TRIP & LOVABLE LINUS

Headed to Chicago for a few days to celebrate 32 years of marriage. Wow, 32 years! Good thing he can cook!

Leaving you with adorable puppy, Linus. This is the collage I did for Betsy and took to New York, plus one I snapped while there.

Speaking of road trips, wouldn’t it be a blast to pick a route, and stop and see blogging buds you’ve never met face to face, but feel like you’ve known forever? At some point, I am going to do that. Aw man, it could be a reality show, one actually worth watching!!! Don’t give away my idea!!! πŸ˜‰

Until Friday, road trip hugs to all, Margie

47 thoughts on “ROAD TRIP & LOVABLE LINUS

  1. I’ll add to the congrats on the longevity of your marriage. Hooray! We just passed our 45th landmark as a married couple. Can’t wait to hear how Chicago was (our birthplace!) As always, your photos are delicious.

  2. Happy Anniversary! 32 years is wonderful! πŸ™‚
    Linus is so adorable. Look at his sweet face, I bet it’s make you want to hug him and pet him and play with him all the time. πŸ™‚

  3. Safe travels and happy anniversary! I like the idea of your reality TV show and I’ll be sure to keep quiet about it until Friday!

  4. Happy Anniversary Margie! CH and I honeymooned in Chicago 38 years ago πŸ™‚ Have fun! Oh my, the windy city in Spring, dining alfresco, ooolahlah!!! Linus is a sweeetie and the collage is cool. A blogger’s road trip, oh yeah!!!!

  5. Happy anniversary, Margie! I love road trips. Be careful, now, and have lots of fun! Oh and Linus is adorable. Where’d the name stem from? πŸ˜€

  6. I cannot believe you wrote here about going on a road trip to see fellow bloggers. I literally just said that very same thing to my husband today. (My husband to whom I’ve been married to 23 years this May and he also cooks. LOL.) That is so crazy. I totally want to do that too.

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

