WHAT’S UP?

May there be a spring in your step as you start the week! Margie

41 thoughts on “WHAT’S UP?

  1. I was wondering the same question as arples. I want to get some of those happy little flowers you’ve brought into the blogosphere to cheer us. Thanks

    • Ooh, beautiful! A snippet of them are part of my header right now, and if you click on Zen Eyes Photography, you can see my 5 card photo packs. I adore my two lines, and am amping up my etsy shop, Haiku to You, for a relaunch with haiku cards for every occasion. Yippee!! Thanks for asking my friend!

  2. I can’t believe how far ahead of us you are with your Springie sunny yellow flowers faces! We have all sorts of things starting to pop up but no buds nor blooms yet! Lovely to see your sunny yellow flowers this morning 🙂 Very pretty header. Enjoy your Monday Margie!

  3. Aw these are charming. I wish we had them growing around here. They’re so pretty and bright against the winter hues. I like the other sprouts too, they’re waking up for another year of beautiful blooming too. 🙂

    • You know Marcy, I’m not sure, but I think they are. I shall depend on my readers who are flower experts to let us know for certain. I know tulips, daffodills, lilies, sunflowers…the well known varieties, LOL! It doesn’t stop me from photographing them all however!

      • The leaves don’t look like the variety of crocus I am familiar with, but the the blooms do. And it is the right season for crocus. I have seen a few popping up here and there myself. Crocus are such brave little troopers, peeking out to tell us spring is right around the corner. Too bad their blooming season is so short. I almost bet you little jewels are, at the very least, in the crocus family. If you find out, I’d be curious to know. In the meantime, keeping popping off shots, Maggie, you’re doing a great job! 😉

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

