HAIKU SUNDAY

Contemplating art
Which way do I want to go?
So many options

A breath of fresh air
Clears my mind of  the cobwebs
Freeing up fresh space

My soul does a dance
When being artsy fartsy
Where are my toe shoes?

Gray days of winter
Allow for introspection
Look inside and SEE!

Stark against the sky
Dreaming of branches with leaves
It patiently waits

I love happy hour!
Always have and always will
Some things never change!

Spending time with friends
Sits at the top of my list
Of devine pleasures

Margie 

29 thoughts on “HAIKU SUNDAY

  1. Tough choice this week but I am going with this one as my favorite:

    I love happy hour!
    Always have and always will
    Some things never change!

    I miss Happy Hours! They were so much fun !

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

