AROUND THE HOOD – PART II

Peace is what I feel when I commune with nature.

Ahhh, Margie

28 thoughts on “AROUND THE HOOD – PART II

  1. hello margie, i love it. i love winter because you can feel free to stay indoors and go slower and write in your journal. but i also love to go outside in the cold and get the fresh air. do you have a dog to walk with you? thanks for sharing the beauty.

  2. Hi Margie,

    Cute pictures indeed. I love your way at looking at “things” 😉

    On a tranlsation topic you mentioned in your comment on my blog: I use the Google Chrome browser when I need to access sites in a language I cannot read. Google then translates it automatically. A neat feature I can only recommend.

    Cheers,
    – Pierre

  3. It is amazing in all the times I’ve walked Wrigley around the same hood I have never seen zen like words written in the snow. I have also missed most of the beautiful images and natural beauty that you capture everyday. Thank you for showing me the light.

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

