DOUDOU LOVE

How cute are these two? I’ve been following doudou for a while now, and have swooned over her handmade birdie creations from the get go. I buckled about a week ago, placed an order from her etsy shop, and asked her to surprise me.  Oh boy she did, with a pair, a set, a couple, mates! Of course I had to name them. Of course they have to be in my studio, and since it is a week before Christmas, must assist in bow tying. If you haven’t checked out her flock, and her amusing  blog, please do. You will see what I mean.

Tweet! Margie

19 thoughts on “DOUDOU LOVE

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

