“ZenEyes” OPENS ITS DOORS and A CUTE CAPTURE!

I’m a few hours early, but I can’t wait! Aah, I can’t believe it is a reality! Definitely learned lots in the process. I feel a sense of accomplishment and am very pleased with the results. It was so important that it reflect who I am as an creative person and believe it does.

I am opening with 50 plus items so there is a nice variety. My Haiku Cards scanned quite well, but in my humble opinion, up close and personal is the best way to see them. I will continue to add more Haiku Cards to the shop, as I have quite the haiku repertoire to exhaust. To get there, just click on the button in my sidebar.

I would like to sing the praises of Amanda of Violet Plays on etsy. When I first decided to do this, I tried to create my own banner for the shop and had a heck of a time making it look the way I wanted. I finally sought outside help. A search on etsy led me to Amanda’s shop. She tuned in to me, and on the first try, found my geshia and created my shop brand. I LOVE it and couldn’t be more pleased. She is a sweetheart of a gal to boot. Thanks Amanda. You are my go to for anything I want designed that I cannot do myself.

This will be the only time news about my shop takes front and center on one of my blog posts. Look for my sweet geshia girl at the end of a regular post for shop news from now on. It is important to me that latebloomerbuds stays the way it has always been, a place to inspire, share my creative proclivities, and have fun interacting with my wonderful readers.

As you head off into the weekend, I leave you with this capture entitled “I’m Stuck!”. How cute is his little face?

Grateful hugs for many gifts, Margie

22 thoughts on ““ZenEyes” OPENS ITS DOORS and A CUTE CAPTURE!

  1. Congratualtions Margie from my heart!!
    I know the effort and the energy needed for such a project. It looks beautiful, all your art is very unque and special. I wil be thnking about what cards to get…..

  2. CONGRATS and a big happy hugs lady!!!!! I can’t wait to see all the goodies you add to the shop – i just know it will be a great success. It looks great 🙂

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

