LET’S SHOP AT LINWOOD AVENUE

I’m not sure where to start when it comes to talented lady, Tiffin Mills. Her blog, Linwood Avenue, and her etsy shop by the same name, showcase her diverse gifts as an artist.

I found her in one of the Stampington & Company publications which you know I always have my nose buried in. I swoon over her work. Like this sweet craft apron which has so many uses ~

and these hand stitched beauties made from vintage hankies ~

About Linwood Avenue Tiffin says…

“here you will find eclectic found objects like custom lamps that sparkle and hold history, brightly colored handmade shades, hand drawn botanical prints, funky functional craft aprons, purposeful pillows and other amazing 
stitched pieces to fall in love with. linwood avenue offers you something special. reach beyond the average – across the expected and into the world of whimsy and bright spirit.” 

This is just the tip of the iceberg my friends. You should see her botanical prints! I could go on and on. Better you just go see for yourself.

XO, Margie

14 thoughts on “LET’S SHOP AT LINWOOD AVENUE

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

