SCORE!

On a whim, I popped into a Border’s store I just happened to be driving by. I figured they would be picked over by now, but I was curious about the fixtures that might be left. Well, I visited the ladies room and this was hanging on an obscure wall. I went out and asked about it, the gal came in, we took it down and it was mine for twenty bucks. It is a 20 X 20 black and white ready to hang. Into my creative space it goes. I LOVE it!

May your long weekend be filled with wonder, fun and maybe even a quiet moment to read, like this interesting woman I shall call Gertie. XO, Margie

11 thoughts on “SCORE!

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

