I AM GOBSMACKED!

And you will be too when you feast your eyes on the amazing, outrageous talent of Spanish artist Lorenzo Duran. Pal Harriet found him and I thank her for it so I can share him with you. Be still my heart! He carves scenes and designs into leaves! Can you believe this? I struggle carving a pumpkin! I found his website which is mostly in Spanish, but if you scroll down towards the bottom, he has had someone translate information about his art into English, lucky for us! Click here and try to keep your eyes from bugging out of your head! XO, Margie

19 thoughts on “I AM GOBSMACKED!

  1. Oh my!
    This is jaw dropping creativity and skill MM.
    I’m scooting off right away to explore…and thank you for the tip re: the translation, I’ll head to the bottom of the page straight away.

    xx F

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

