JUNE 1ST AND THE WEDDING CRASHERS

Just have Fun!
Under the sun…finally!
Night stays light longer
Enjoy every minute!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Between me and the waves, we were definitely crashing this adorable, relaxed wedding party on the beach following their nuptials. The girls and I were at Splashes Bar, aptly named due to its close proximity to the water, right next to the window. I caught their eye, gave them a thumbs up and a hoot and got a few shots.

I’m busted! ~

They didn’t mind a bit! ~
Continued the merriment ~Oops, she was a lot easier to lift! ~Well, they sorta got him up there! ~

 Love the yellow rose petals scattered on the beach.
All together now say awwww! Margie

9 thoughts on “JUNE 1ST AND THE WEDDING CRASHERS

  1. you’re so sweet….and actually my neighbor/friend wants to really crash a wedding this summer and has asked two of us to go with her….so i might as well take my camera right 🙂

  2. way to get caught. what a fun loving bunch they all look. with those welcoming faces i would have gone right down there and taken lots more photos. did they have a photographer ?
    i’m jealous. i want to crash a wedding 🙂

    • Yes, one of their guests was snapping photos so I didn’t want to intrude, otherwise I would have. My pals wanted me to. Haha, you should crash a wedding. You’d wind up being a better photographer than the one they hired!

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

