WHEN “IRIS” EYES ARE SMILING…

You’ll be smiling too! Giant purple Iris hugs, Margie

10 thoughts on “WHEN “IRIS” EYES ARE SMILING…

  1. Seeing these photos just now, calmed me. They’re just what I needed after a nerve wracking early morning encounter with our unpleasant neighbor and a city water works employee. Thank you for the Iris’, my Mom’s favorite flower. As a little girl, I’d help myself to one or two from neighbors’ yards and present them to my mom! She was smiley, would thank me, and then say “don’t do that any more.” But I couldn’t resist and would, again.

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

