COLOUR RICHE

And I’m not talking lipstick! Hibiscus hugs, Margie

14 thoughts on “COLOUR RICHE

  1. we used to have those in our yard before. but now its just the ‘standard’ red variety. something i have always associated with home.

  2. Spectacular!
    Ours the size of dinner plates and wowing me with their beauty at the moment.
    Definitely a case of Northern and Hemisphere blooming synchronicity!

    xx F

  3. hi margie….
    in response to your questions…..we live in wisconsin and the old barns and land are plentiful. yes, these photos were just from this past weekend. i try to post only current photos, but sometimes i’ll find one in my archives that i haven’t used and i’ll post that, but pretty much everyday, they’re all new photos from my outings. i love putting my gps in the car and getting lost in the countryside…..i always find my way home 🙂

    thanks for your questions 🙂

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

