WINTER WONDERLAND

I thought I was done posting winter captures, even done taking them. Lucky for me, my dear friend Sandra invited me for breakfast this morning. THIS IS THE VIEW FROM HER KITCHEN! The second I was done eating my scrumptious omelette, I was throwing my boots and coat back on, and heading out the sliding glass doors to preserve these images. The ice crystallization was incredible. Look at the detail in these last two photos. I was in all my glory. Maybe I should try to find a western holster to wear around my middle for my camera like a gunslinger! LOL! What a wonderful way to spend the morning. Thanks pal! Hugs, Margie

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “WINTER WONDERLAND

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

