FEBRUARY IS ABOUT FRIENDSHIP

Forget me NOT!
Engage your creative spirit
Buy something red
Remember someone special
Unleash your inner vixen
Articulate your feelings
Reach out and touch someone
Yuk it up!!!

This is the month of love, at least according to Hallmark it is! If they say so, it must be true. LOL! Not that I need an excuse to declare my love for my friends. Whether near or far, I carry you in my heart. I consider you my bouquet of flowers, each special in your own way. I said it before and I will say it again, women need the support of other women. So many special memories have been made while in the company of my friends for which I am forever grateful. This includes you too, my loyal blog followers, some of whom I’ve never met, but are out there cheering me on!

I made this rose out of a coffee filter and a q-tip and placed it on a decorative sheet of paper to photograph. Clearly trying to live up to my new mantra, outside the box!! Haha!

May your February prove to be one of friendship. What a great way to spend a month! Extra big hugs, Margie

SAVE THIS DATE – February 15th

It will be my one year “Blogversary”! Woo Hoo! To mark this momentous occasion (LOL!) I will be giving away a gift pack of my Zen Eyes Photography cards to a lucky winner. All you need to do is leave a comment that day. I will put the names of everyone who did in a hat (well, maybe a box) at the end of the day, close my eyes (I promise I will) and pick. Easy peasy. And, the winner will get to pick any five photos from my flickr site to be made into my bee-utiful card pack.

Tell me I couldn’t work for Hallmark!!! XOXO

7 thoughts on “FEBRUARY IS ABOUT FRIENDSHIP

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

