IN LIVING COLOR!

As you know, I have been color deprived lately between the gray days from lack of sun and absence of colorful subject matter. The combination reeks havoc on the soul of a zen eyes photographer! The stars were clearly aligned, as I bought a beautiful bouquet on Sunday for my counter and this morning (Monday), I’ll be darned if the sun didn’t shine just long enough for me to capture these glorious images. Yippee! We are suppose to head up north for a couple of days, but the weather this morning (freezing rain) is not cooperating.  Will wait it out a bit and see what happens. I am very pleased to leave you with a burst of color to keep your mood elevated until my return on Friday (if I go) or until tomorrow. LOL! Ah, we must remain flexible in this life! XO, Margie

6 thoughts on “IN LIVING COLOR!

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

