NOTHING BUT BLUE SKIES DO I SEE!

In my dreams that is!

Gray gray go away/I would like the sun to stay/More than a moment
It does not look good/And I will not hold my breath/I remain hopeful
As sunshine brings cheer/When the days grow dark so fast/Just a little works
Until it shows up/The scene still remains pretty/Just crave the sun’s light
For all comes to life/With just a dose of it’s rays/To brighten our days

Oh well, it is January in Michigan! XO, Margie

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

