MIM of mim4art

One look at Mim of mim4art, tells you she is a hoot, is hip, and has an amazing creative spirit. Starting with her signature black round rimmed spectacles, her penchant for art, photography, cooking, and overall zest for life, makes me think I want to be like Mim when I grow up! She found me when I posted awhile back about the lost art of letter writing. Mim takes letter writing to another level. She is in the process of creating 365 pieces of mail art in a year. Can you imagine, one per day for an entire year. I always thought I did pretty well in the card/letter writing department, but clearly I am a rookie. Not to mention her mail art is fun, diverse and gorgeous. Pretty impressive if you ask me. On top of that, she blogs about the adventures in her life, which let me tell you, are plenty. So there you have it, my take on Mim. Pay her a visit. See if you don’t agree. Hugs, Margie

8 thoughts on “MIM of mim4art

  1. Wow a whole year of mail art, I am having a hard time keeping up with my photo project. I will definitely have to go check her site out looks like fun 🙂

  2. Aw, I’m blushing! This is just so, so, I’m speechless. I wish my signature looked like that. Nice font! And you ARE on the list, rest assured.

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

