THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

AS MUCH AS I WOULD LOVE TO WRITE SEPARATE RESPONSES TO EACH OF YOUR HEARTFELT GOOD WISHES FOR A SPEEDY RECOVERY, I WOULD BE SITTING HERE FOR HOURS DOING SO WITH MY CURRENT HUNT AND PECK, LEFT-HANDED, LESS THAN STELLAR TYPING ABILITIES! HAVING SURGERY TOMORROW WHICH I AM TOTALLY FINE WITH. I REALLY KNOW HOW TO BREAK SOMETHING WHEN I DO IT AND SURGERY (OUTPATIENT/ARM BLOCK ONLY) WILL ASSURE ME MY BELOVED RIGHT WRIST WILL WORK AS IT SHOULD FOR MANY YEARS TO COME. AND, RECOVERY WILL BE SPEEDIER, WHICH WILL HAVE MY BUTT BACK IN THIS CHAIR ENTERTAINING YOU WITH MY DAILY MUSINGS SOONER THAN LATER. YIPPEE!! KEEP CHECKING IN AS I AM DIFFICULT TO KEEP DOWN. I LEAVE YOU WITH A PICTURE OF THIS SIGN I HAVE HANGING UP NORTH. COULDN’T BELIEVE I FOUND SOMETHING WITH THIS ON IT AS IT IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE SAYINGS. HUGS, LEFTY

4 thoughts on “THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

  1. Hey Margie: Wishing you well with your surgery! I know you will back to the things you love very quickly! We’re pulling for you!!

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

