YOU WILL CRACK UP!

Headed up north for a couple of days. Better get up there before December gets away from me. However, I leave you with a site to check out. It is befittingly called “Catalog Living“. Pal Charmaine found this one and every time I check in on it I laugh. The writer, Molly Erdman, is a comedian and came up with this clever, witty, idea. You will get a kick out of it! Such a simple concept! Wish I would have thought of this one! See you back here on Sunday. XO, Margie

Take it inside…

“NO MORE PICNICS!!!” Gary yelled with satisfaction as he sent the sled flying down the hill.

One thought on “YOU WILL CRACK UP!

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

