PINK?

“Who Thought There Would be Pink?

I’ve always considered myself to be a person who pays attention to detail and appreciates the intricacies of life. However, I must say, that being one with my camera takes it to another level. I pay attention to EVERYTHING! When I am walking Quincy around the neighborhood, my head is on a swivel, scouting potential camera captures. When I think of Fall, pink does not come to mind. But here it is in all it’s glory. With that touch of lime green and white, and hint of salmon, if I didn’t know better, I would think it was spring. Hmmm, Margie

4 thoughts on “PINK?

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

