WELCOME TO MY NEW WEEKLY FEATURE!

It just so happened, in the post before this one, I featured a fellow blogger with a link to her site and a small sampling of photos from her blog. As I was putzing around the yard enjoying this glorious day, it came to me that I would like to start a weekly column featuring a “new to me” blog site which my readers might enjoy. “Talented Blogger Tuesday” came to mind. And, it happens to be Tuesday, so there you go! Charmaine of Fairchildstreet is the first in my new weekly offering. Not only will it be fun for you to peruse interesting, diverse blogging sites, it challenges me to  spend more time getting to know my fellow blogging community. A win, win as I see it. The biggest problem I foresee is not being able to decide which one of so many talented bloggers to feature. It is my intention to seek out different types of blogging sites so we can enjoy  a “smörgåsbord” of tastes. Where’s the wine? Margie

4 thoughts on “WELCOME TO MY NEW WEEKLY FEATURE!

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

