THE CROSSED FINGERS MUST HAVE WORKED!

Yay, Betsy is winging her way to Michigan right this very minute! That means we will be heading up north very early tomorrow morning, hoping to avoid traffic, and will be back here on Sunday. Until then my friends, I hope you enjoy the Labor Day weekend and leave you with one more Zen Eyes picture from last weekend in Colorado. XO, Margie

“Pad On Over To See Me!”

Okay, two more. I want you to have something to look at while I am away! I was mesmerized by the color of the sky and fluffiness of the clouds in Colorado. So different from here. Amazing!


2 thoughts on “THE CROSSED FINGERS MUST HAVE WORKED!

  1. Wonderful photos, Margie! Hope you had a wonderful summer. Stop by my blog when you get a chance, as you might appreciate the current post about being an empty nester — and an artist 🙂

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

