GIDDY WITH ANTICIPATION!

I just registered to take an online e-course, “Blogging Your Way” which begins September 3rd and runs for four weeks. It was developed by Holly Becker of Decor8, http://decor8blog.com/. It is being co-taught by Leslie Shewring of A Creative MINT, http://acreativemint.typepad.com/ which I have blogged about in earlier posts. I will be given assignments every week to complete. It covers all kinds of blog related topics. I look forward to expanding my horizons, using my camera and creative abilities, to take my blog to another level, all the while being true to my voice and vision. There is plenty for me to learn and apply in my own creative way. I hope you join me on this journey, as I plan on sharing it with you. The daily or weekly triumphs and tribulations. Hopefully more triumphs! One of my Haiku comes to mind:

Anticipation/Such a glorious feeling/Of moments to come

That is how I feel right this very minute!

Hugs, Margie


Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

