I AM SO THRILLED!

I sent two sample packs of my Zen Eyes photos out to my beloved Golden Door where they already sell my Haiku to You cards, they loved them and ordered 20 sets! You have yet to hear my Golden Door story, but it is a wonderful one. And, on top of that, my devoted blog reader and pal, Mary, e-mailed me about the Detroit News Photo Contest that is running, and told me I should submit a Zen Eyes Photo. I did and not only did they approve it, I already received a comment. http://detnews.mycapture.com/mycapture/photos/Album.aspx?EventID=353358&CategoryID=33737. Wowzers, not only is this a happy hour Friday, it is a happy all day Friday. You can’t wipe the smile off my face. Hugs to all, Margie

One thought on “I AM SO THRILLED!

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

