HAD A DELIGHTFUL BRUNCH!

Had a last minute brunch with one of my pals. How nice when something like that works out! Went to ” Cafe Muse” in Royal Oak. I’ve been many times, but really didn’t have my blog up and running when I first started going. If you haven’t been there yet, give it a go. Great menu, fresh seasonal offerings and I enjoy the ambiance! They got their bistro license a couple of months ago, so now they offer fun brunch cocktails like mimosas, pear bellinis, bloody marys and wine by the glass. That just sweetens the deal. http://www.cafemuseroyaloak.com/

The drink menu displayed the following quote: “I only drink to make other people seem interesting.” (George Jean Nathan)

I like that one! Margie

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

