LAZY DAY?

Is anyone else having a lazy day today? I am! Good thing I did my walk early this morning as I find myself lying about which is very unusual for me. I even dozed off and on for a bit. I wanted to go seeking flowers to photograph, but no sun. Oh well, tomorrow is another day. My body must have needed a rest. That reminds me of one of my Haiku:

When you’re tired, rest/Your body’s sending signals/Don’t ignore the signs

Thank you body, Margie

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

