OH BOY, CONCLUSION TO TWILIGHT SERIES COMING OUT!

Just saw an announcement that Stephenie Meyer has the final installment to the Twilight series coming out June 5th. It is entitled “The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner: An Eclipse Novella”. Okay, that tells me she is probably trying to wrap things up in short order. It supposedly covers the newest vampire and the darker side of the world she inhabits. Sounds like she turns on Bella and the Cullens. Yeesch, I for one will read it. I got sucked in from the beginning and I know several of my friends did as well. She better not disappoint us or there will be hell to pay! In anticipation, Margie

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

