GO SPARTANS!!!

Okay, anyone that knows me knows I am not even close to being a sports aficionado! However, both Paul and Betsy graduated from Michigan State so there is the connection. Betsy is in New York celebrating with friends and Paul is here in Michigan celebrating with his pals. We channel surf (at least Michael does) and make sure we catch the high points of the game. I have to say though, the last two games have been nail biters for sure. It is so much more fun to join in the hoopla when it is your kids’ alma mater. And, I love it when it is neck in neck.  So, I hope they continue to kick butt and take the trophy. GO GREEN!!!

One thought on “GO SPARTANS!!!

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

