DWTS COMMENTS!

Wow, I think this is going to be a good season! I thought everyone did quite well. I didn’t particularly care for Aiden Turner right off the bat. He seemed quite cocky and and was the stiffest of the group if I remember correctly. It’s too bad as I really like Edyta. Buzz was pretty charming. Not too shabby for 80 years young. Yikes. How much plastic surgery do you think he and his wife have had??? I’m thinking lots! I thought Evan danced quite elegantly (he is an ice dancer so….). I kind of thought his pro partner, Anna, was too mouthy and it was only the first night. The NFL guy, Chad, was quite good compared to most of the previous football types. Good Lord, Pamela Anderson! The men were beside themselves, Carrie too, but I don’t think she will fare well with the audience in the big scheme of things as she is such a floozy. It will be interesting to see if she can control herself in the slow dances. You never know! Derek and Nicole are going to be formidable opponents I think. Unless Kate settles down and can control her nerves, I don’t think she will last. Niecy will be entertaining for sure. Erin, Jake and Shannen, no real feel. They did fine. I still miss Julianne Hough. I think Brooke Burke will do great. I thought they would have had her done up a bit jazzier. She looked pretty conservative. Samantha always looked absolutely stunning, i.e., hair, jewelry, etc.  Really, all in all, I thought it was a great kick off to a fun season. Don’t hesitate to let me know what you think. It will be fun seeing what shakes out. Rox and I always get our two cents in and make predictions along the way,  even if it is long distance for a few weeks! Join in the fun! I’m going to dance my way to the shower and get this day underway! Hugs, Margie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “DWTS COMMENTS!

  1. All in all, a fabulous start to this season. Did anyone notice Karina was missing? Could it be there’s friction between her and Max since they split up??? I just think she was tired of losing! Too early to predict a winner, because the majority of them have potential, and a lot of time to improve their game. Should be an interesting season!

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!

