SEE YOU IN SEPTEMBER

38 Comments

Imagine me singing the song…“When the summer’s through”….

I will be knee-deep in creativity, or not, LOL,  and come back in the Fall when the days are shorter, the nights longer, the air crisp, the colors vibrant and golden, to share what I did on my summer vacation, like a school girl. Keep me on the back burner my friends, and have a wonderful summer/winter season wherever you are making memories.

One more Zen Eyes capture for the road, and hugs all around.

Love, Margie

Author: latebloomerbuds

I am happy as a clam when I am being creative. Writing for this blog, expressing myself through haiku poetry, exploring nature and life through zen eyes, and dabbling in various art mediums, makes my spirit sing.

38 thoughts on “SEE YOU IN SEPTEMBER

  1. Hope you had a lovely summer and now it’s September! :-)

  2. hola …. :-) kiss
    vento

  3. Ahhh, you are taking a break just as I’m returning! Enjoy your summer and I hope to see you in the fall. :-)

  4. It sounds like a lot of fun to be knee deep in creativity! Hope the larger etegami painting kit arrived for you to play with. Have a great summer and I’ll look for your postings in Sept.

  5. Happy summer Margie! Enjoy it all and we’ll see you in the fall.

    Ciao bella,
    Suzanne

    PS
    Gorgeous capture of that hot pink posie!

  6. Have a wonderful summer Margie and I know you will have fun with your creative talents!

  7. Linus is adorable and much loved. He is one lucky puppy. Have fun. Hope to see you on your return to this blog.

  8. What.. no Margie all summer… ?! Have a good one… I’m looking forward to vacation as well… school get’s out in 10 more days! Yipee!

  9. This is where the saying “This town’s not big enough for the both of us.” must come in. As I’m attempting to make rounds again…you are going out for a spell. Well, enjoy your summer and I’ve got some catching up to do.

  10. Have a wonderful summer, Margie! xx

  11. beautiful rhodo – thanks for sharing.
    and hope you have an awesome summer. looking forward to your return :)

  12. A happy summer to you Margie !

  13. I’ll miss you!. Have an excellent summer!

  14. Have a lovely summer Margie!

  15. Oh my, it feels like the end of the school year when everyone is leaving that brick building for days of sun and fun. The problem is that everyone would leave for the summer and go to far away summer vacation homes or islands or countries. There I’d be with a bunch of books to take me away waiting for their return. I shall do the same with you. It has been a pleasure to have gotten to see youur photo’s and a bigger pleasure to have met you here on your fabulous blog.
    Happy Summer Vacation Time – AND – See You In September…..!!!! ~~~~ : – (
    Isadora

  16. Holy Smokes, are you kidding? Waahhhh…with my creativity clipped, I will sorely miss yours!

  17. oh margie, i’ll miss you! your joy and funny attitude make me smile. AND i’m very happy for you to have your 3d adventures this summer. come visit, will you?

  18. happy summer margie, have fun!

  19. Wishing you a wonderful fun filled creative summer. I miss you already. (((hugs))) :)

  20. i will miss you, bye for now and good luck, MJ

  21. Happy summer, Margie! Love, Ellen

  22. Enjoy the summer, my friend, doing all the things you love!

  23. Have a wonderful summer, I for one will miss you!

  24. The back burner it is. Have a restful summer.

  25. I was thinking about doing the same exact thing! summer breaks are good for the soul!!!

  26. you totally stink! :P

    (but i hope you will have a great summer…)

  27. Enjoy the break but keep that notepad close when blog ideas hit you. I will do my best to keep the universe entertained in your absence.

  28. Dear Margie, have a nice summer holidays and creative days, angels, muses and the sun be with you always, Thank you. Love, nia

  29. A beautiful parting shot!
    Have a wonderful summer, Margie! You’ll be missed.

  30. Wish you a lovely time and an abundance of creativity. Kind regards!

  31. Hurry back!
    No, just kidding – have a wonderful summer and look forward to your return!

  32. Enjoy your summer, Margie. We’ll keep the light on for you. :)

  33. ps Winner Photo! Turn it to a painting? Maybe Watercolor and pencils?

  34. Enjoy one less thing on the list! Hugs

  35. Have a super summer, ENJOY! I will miss you, and will look forward to your return Margie!

You know how much I love to see your smiling faces here!

