LINUS LOVE

27 Comments

I was not going to leave DC without a picture with Linus. Isn’t he the cutest pup ever??

I had to stop myself from squeezing him to death and kissing his face off!

Linus is Betsy and David’s adorable puppy. They are doing an amazing job with him. He was so well behaved this weekend and he is only 6 months old. Ahhhhhh!!! I wanted to dognap him, I really did. He will be coming to Michigan in July. Quincy won’t know what hit him, LOL! It will be good for Quincy. And Linus. And us!

Heavenly puppy hugs, Margie

Author: latebloomerbuds

I am happy as a clam when I am being creative. Writing for this blog, expressing myself through haiku poetry, exploring nature and life through zen eyes, and dabbling in various art mediums, makes my spirit sing.

27 thoughts on “LINUS LOVE

  1. Awwww…he’s such a cutie little grandpuppy!! Beautiful family!

  2. Lovely pictures! :)

  3. precious face … great looking doggie

  4. ” Isn’t he the cutest pup ever??”
    I’d say TWO cuties in a single picture :-o Take care Margie, enjoy the Summer and hurry back soon ;-)

  5. Beautiful photos of Linus, you & his parents. You all are glowing with happiness and love. What an awesome visit. :)

  6. I’m not sure who’s cuter?! Your or Linus?

  7. Adorable grandpuppy, Margie! :-)

  8. Very cute, puppy love includes all those hugs, kisses and naps! Is he an Akita? I hope I’m remembering the breed correctly… lovely family too!

  9. now margie, i recommend you draw the line at kissing dogs – ick. but hugging and enjoying, i understand! linus is very cute, and he looks very happy to have time with you. happy tuesday!

  10. Linus – memories of Charlie Brown come flooding back.

  11. Not only is Linus cute but you all look so gorgeous! Do I assume he is a Sheba Inu? and that is one of the husky type breeds? They have done very well to have him so well behaved at 6 months. I’ll look forward to seeing the photos of him with Quincy :-)

  12. Lovely is the word! Thanks so much. :)

  13. He’s adorable! I wouldn’t be able to resist dognapping him either :)

  14. He is such a cute puppy! And a great photo of you both!

  15. Stunning Photo Margie I love it :)

  16. Adorable dog and I love the name ‘Linus’ – great photos!

  17. All four – gorgeous!

  18. That’s one cute puppy! Hope Quincy doesn’t get jealous.

  19. The only thing that makes me happier than seeing a happy animal is seeing a happy child. And really, either/or is a treat for a sometimes bitter heart in this sometimes sad world. Linus is obviously a very lucky, well loved pup. Congrats to him and congrats to his ‘owners’ for having a beautiful dog. I don’t blame you for wanting to take a photograph with him, Margie.

  20. So lovely and adorable dog… Blessing Linus. But you are all so beautiful too, I loved your photographs… Thank you, dear Margie, Blessing and Happiness to you all, love, nia

  21. what a cute little family they make!

You know how much I love to see your smiling faces here!

