COLORFUL ENCOUNTERS





Courtesy of New Orleans, Louisiana!

Have a beautiful day, Margie

21 thoughts on “COLORFUL ENCOUNTERS

  1. Your flowers are GORGEOUS and you photographed them beautifully. You’ve got me so excited to get started in my yard. My husband usually does the gardening and decorating with the flowers around the yard, but we won’t start for a couple weeks yet. I cannot wait now that I’ve seen your photos. Thanks for sharing these. 😀

  2. Ahhhhhh the colors! Margie, these are fabulous! I’ve always been a huge fan of window boxes and flowers draped from balconies! And……New Orleans is the best place for color and balconies! You have captured the city well! I missed you and your lovely blog! Glad to be back!

  3. Woke up this morning wishing I could look out and see the flowers in full bloom…….and then, there you were with the next best thing! Beautiful pictures, as always!

    Roxanne

Thank you for letting me know you've been here!